RSS

Long Day….

22 Jan

Hello all,

I don’t know who all will read this blog of mine, I just need somewhere to write thing’s down! My husband is feeling better they will let him out of the hospital tomorrow. I was there for part of the day then had to go to Boise to drop something off at the hospital there.

  I baked the cake for the hospice lady this morning. I just now finished it, it turned out ok. I didn’t decorate it as much as I normally would. Maybe that’s a good thing who know… It’s a yellow cake with buttercream icing. I iced it white with a white reverse shell border on the bottom. I wrote in yellow Happy Birthday then piped pink dots in random places.  When I figure out how to post pictures, I’ll post some!!!

 My eyes have been hurting a lot today, my disease affects them. I’m watching a rerun of Star Trek right now, pretty sad when that’s all there’s on!! Well that’s all for now…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
