RSS

And another day..

05 Aug

Hello everyone,

Not much has changed here with us. I have been sick all week. I started taking some iron pills that my Dr. prescribed and I think they are making me sick. I feel really slow and lethargic, it’s not fun feeling this way I hope it passes soon…

I am trying to make some thing’s for the state fair it’s starts in a couple of weeks. So far all I have done is bran muffins and zucchini bread. I wanted to make a decorated cake, but I’m not going to make it. I hope to get my but out and go to the store later. I’ll keep you updated on how many thing’s I’m baking.  How much do you think I’ll bake? I am aiming for a high number, anyone what to guess???

I am baking for Ronald McDonald house next week and I hope I feel better by then….

Well until next time..

Amanda 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
